Der Vorstand

Name Adresse Tel E-Mail
1. Vorsitzender Matthias Gronwald Flintholm 11 a, 24369 Waabs 04352 / 912 700 0151 5230 1055 gronwald.matthias@gmail.de
2. Vorsitzender Edgar Lang Op de Barg 2, 24369 Waabs 04352 / 911 597 0170 44 35 358 edgar-lang@lang-sandstrahlbetrieb.de
1. Kassenwartin Anke Bunsieck Eschenkamp 2, 24369 Waabs 04352 / 956 664 04352-909 569 Fax bunsieck.waabs@online.de
2. Kassenwart Sören Siese Heidestr., 24369 Waabs 0172 1735775 sosiese@gmail.com
Schriftführer Bernd Moltkau Florianweg 1, 24351 Damp 04352 / 911 502 bernd.moltkau@gmx.de
Technischer Leiter Horst Wagner An der Wurth 1, 24369 Waabs 04352 / 2533 0170 38 59 942 wagner-waabs@t-online.de
Technischer Leiter Andre Hoffmann Möwenring 4a, 24398 Schönhagen 0174 1661058 andrehoffmann48@icloud.com
Hallenwart Sven Soll Schmiedestr. 1a, 24369 Waabs 0174 86913 44 sven.soll@freenet.de
Zeugwartin Tanja Gloyer Bökebredder 1, 24369 Waabs 04352 / 2454 0172 63 18 139 d.gloyer@gmx.net
Beisitzer Mitgliederverwaltung Michael Grotrian An der Wurth 26, 24369 Waabs 04352 / 911 557 0171 3130421 ivgrotrian@yahoo.de
Beisitzer
Fußball/Sen.
Dennis Gloyer Bökebredder 1, 24369 Waabs 0174 / 1761713 04352 / 2454 d.gloyer@gmx.net
Beisitzerin Halle Sabine Grotrian An der Wurth 26, 24369 Waabs 04352 / 911 557 ivgrotrian@yahoo.de
Beisitzer Fußball/Altliga Lempke, Hans-Werner Rendsburger Str. 76, 24340 E’förde 04351 / 44039 0175 45 42 782 lemmel1950@gmail.com
Fußball-Obmann Thomas Luplow Schmiedestr. 1 A, 24369 Waabs 04352 / 912 866 0170 51 44 483 tsvwaabsthomas@gmail.com
Jugend-/ Damen- Fußball-Obmann Thomas Luplow Schmiedestr. 1 A, 24369 Waabs 04352 / 912 866 0170 51 44 483 tsvwaabsthomas@gmail.com
Schiedsrichter-Obmann Jürgen Schreiber Neu-Seeholz 15 a, 24364 Holzdorf 04352 / 1003 0170 81 07 895 tsvwaabsjuergen@aol.com
Pressearbeit Alexandra Tönnies Schiffbrücke 6, 24340 E’förde 0162 9160772 Alexandra.Toennies@gmx.de
Internetseite Wolfgang Freitag Brunoslust 20, 24369 Waabs 0172 9234148 freitag.wolfgang@t-online.de
Platzwart Peter Jeß Kirchstr., 24369 Waabs 04352 / 912743
Platzwart Rolf Clasen Kappelner Landstr.3, 24354 Rieseby 04355 / 895 0162 8709923 rolfclasen.1@gmx.de
Vereinsheim TSV Waabs e.V., Vereins-Nr. 71446 An der L 26, 24369 Waabs 04352 / 2777 (TSV) 0175 3480641
Büro TSV Waabs e.V., Vereins-Nr. 71446 Molly-Soll-Weg, 24369 Waabs 04352 / 911 945 tsv-waabs@web.de